Bunchgrasser’s World

My unique filter on life

Palin Returns to Alaska to Chants of ‘2012!’ – Uh, yeah…right…

Posted by bunchgrasser on November 6, 2008

sarah-palinSeveral months ago I promised myself that I wouldn’t post anything political on this blog. Sure, I have my own opinions on weighty topics such as politics & religion. However, I just haven’t felt any strong desire to espouse said opinions publically, preferring to focus my posts on personal interests like running, wine, & beer. Mmm…beer.

Now that election day has come and we have a new president-elect, I don’t see any harm in sharing my opinion on this comical note. I was perusing the Foxnews site this morning and saw this article…(chuckle). Enough said…

(Photo: sloomis08, Creative Commons, Flickr)

One Response to “Palin Returns to Alaska to Chants of ‘2012!’ – Uh, yeah…right…”

  1. patrick said

    If Palin runs for President in 2012, at least she has name recognition going for her… she just has a lot of cramming to do for the next few years

Leave a Reply

 
