Bunchgrasser’s World

My unique filter on life

One of my favorite pics from the Country Fair

Posted by bunchgrasser on December 16, 2008

pictures-7-08-192s1webI was perusing some of my pics from the 2008 Oregon Country Fair this past July. With all of the press President Bush has been getting lately (dodging shoes) – this image gave me a laugh.

What I really liked about this image was the setting. I took the shot as I was walking along a random trail in the woods at the Country fair. Someone had tacked this small print to the side of a tree stump. I stopped only for a few seconds to snap the shot and then moved on, not thinking much about it. When I reviewed my shots later on I realized that I liked this one.

I just thought I’d share it…

Leave a Reply

 
